SWCC Board of Directors

2016/2017 South Winnipeg Community Centre Board of Directors

General Information  – info@swcc1.ca

President Craig Sheldon
Vice-President Trevor Buchberger
Vice-President Julie Fisher
Treasurer Duane Johnstone
Secretary Trish Cabral
Past-President Chuck Davidson
Program Directors
Baseball (11U to 18U) David Craw
Baseball (Rally Caps & Grand Slam) Tony Staruch
Basketball Jason Diaz
Hockey Kevin Murray
Ringette Vacant
Soccer (5-6) Chris Coppinger
Soccer (7-8) Vacant
Soccer (Girls) Suzanne Fraser
Soccer (U9-U18) Jaime Webster
Softball Lionel Johnston
Member at Large Wayne Ortiz
Member at Large (Pre-Teen Dance) Lauri Eagles
Member at Large, Building & Grounds Vacant
Facility Mangers/Recreation Directors
Richmond Kings Murray Harding
Waverley Heights Arthur Pearson


Web Site Admin

Waverley Heights Clubhouse – Office (204) 269-7000
1885 Chancellor Drive Winnipeg Manitoba R3T 4C4

Richmond Kings Clubhouse – Office (204) 269-1908
666 Silverstone Avenue Winnipeg Manitoba R3T 2V9

Final Approved – SWCC Constitution (Nov 18 2014)

Updated June 21, 2016

Comments are closed.